New NTIBN Board of Directors Announced

NTIBN is pleased to announce the appointment of its new Board of Directors, following the Annual General Meeting (AGM) held in November 2023.

The newly appointed board members will be providing strategic guidance and support to NTIBN as it continues to empower and champion the voices of Indigenous businesses across the Territory.

The executive positions are:

  • Chairperson: Naomi Anstess, Salt Black
  • Deputy Chairperson: Tyson Carmody, Kings Narrative
  • Treasurer: Steven Dhu, Aboriginal United Services
  • Public Officer: Stephen Stavrinos, Pinnacle Plumbing NT
  • Secretary: Rayleen Brown, Kungas Can Cook

Further strengthened by the expertise and experience of the following members:

  • Stephen Cardona, Stephen Cardona Fitness
  • Robbie Rusca, Rusca Group
  • Patrick Fordham, Ark Mangoes
  • Raymond Pratt, Dice Australia
  • Micky Wunungmurra, ALPA Chair
  • Raymond Walters, Penangke Cultural Consultants

NTIBN CEO, Jerome Cubillo warmly welcomed the new board, stating, “we are thrilled to have such a talented and passionate group of individuals with diverse perspectives and expertise that will be invaluable in guiding NTIBN to even greater heights as we continue to serve our communities and share their stories with the world.”

NTIBN looks forward to an exciting future under the leadership of its new Board of Directors.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *